[wdfb_like_button]
The Marcia Wieder Show “Doubts and Fears” Part I

On the Marcia Wieder Show participants are challenged to define their dreams and to take immediate action by declaring their WOWs (within one week). Their goal setting framework could include a variety of personal and professional milestones such as:

  • Landing their dream job
  • Life transitions
  • Career change
  • Linking their passions to their income streams
  • Overcoming tough challenges
    and many more examples of the challenges that life throws our way

Click here now to subscribe now to this channel and tune in every
Wednesday 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific

Watch Marcia’s laser coaching in action!