[wdfb_like_button]

The Marcia Wieder Show “Taking Action” Part II

Please leave us a comment down below

On the Marcia Wieder Show participants are challenged to define their dreams and to take immediate action by declaring their WOWs (within one week). Their goal setting framework could include a variety of personal and professional milestones such as:

  • Landing their dream job
  • Life transitions
  • Career change
  • Linking their passions to their income streams
  • Overcoming tough challenges
    and many more examples of the challenges that life throws our way

Click here now to subscribe now to this channel and tune in every
Wednesday 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific

Watch Marcia’s laser coaching in action!