Mark your calendars for the show: Tuesday, January 28th, 2014
6 PM Pacific; 7 PM Mountain; 8 PM Central; 9 PM Eastern


[wdfb_like_button]
Join us for laser coaching and a high level conversation between two visionaries. As always, you will be inspired to define your dreams and to take immediate action.

If you have a dream, want to make it bigger, have greater impact and learn how to monetize it, don’t miss this show.
Topics include how to:

  • Design a profound vision for yourself and the world
  • Build courage and confidence to dream bigger and take greater risks
  • Value your gifts as you honor your needs and charge what you’re worth
  • Develop mastery of “enrollment” skills to be more credible and effective