Welcome to The Marcia Wieder Show

Get Real, Take Action! September 11th Episode.
Times are: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific

days
0
-118
-9
hours
-1
-4
minutes
-5
-5
seconds
-1
-8

Please leave Marcia a comment below. Be sure to include your WOW (Within One Week).